Amy Adams, Anthony Anderson and Norman Reedus confirmed as Critics’ Choice Award presenters

Amy Adams arrives on the red carpet at the 'Nocturnal Animals' premiere on Nov. 17 in New York City. Photo by John Angelillo/UPI | License Photo

SANTA MONICA, Calif., Dec. 11 (UPI) — Shiri Appleby, Amy Adams, Anthony Anderson, Rachel Bloom, Sterling K. Brown and Ty Burrell are among the stars confirmed as presenters for Sunday’s 22nd annual Critics’ Choice Awards.

Also set to hand out prizes are Kylie Bunbury, Lily Collins, Common, Clayne Crawford, Kaley Cuoco, Bryce Dallas Howard, Walton Goggins, Cuba Gooding Jr., Kevin Hart, Nicole Kidman, Nia Long, Leslie Mann, James Marsden, Michelle Monaghan, Jim Parsons, Norman Reedus, Jeremy Renner, Bella Thorne, Justin Timberlake, Milo Ventimiglia, Damon Wayans, Katheryn Winnick, Constance Wu, Steven Yeun and Constance Zimmer.

The gala celebrating the year’s best in film and television will take place at the Barker Hangar in Santa Monica. The program will air on A&E at 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT.

Comedian T.J. Miller is hosting the event.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here